College Football
TEAMS
Mississippi Rebels
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Bowl @ Indiana W 26-20
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Week 16 @ Louisiana State L 48-53
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Week 13 Mississippi State W 31-24
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Week 11 South Carolina W 59-42
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Week 9 @ Vanderbilt W 54-21
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Week 8 Auburn L 28-35
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Week 7 @ Arkansas L 21-33
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Week 6 Alabama L 48-63
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Week 5 @ Kentucky W 42-41
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Week 4 Florida L 35-51