Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, October 29, 2021 Week 21 @ Calgary  
Friday, October 22, 2021 Week 20 BC  
BYE
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 18 @ Edmonton  
Friday, October 1, 2021 Week 17 Montreal  
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 16 @ Ottawa  
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 15 Edmonton  
BYE
Monday, September 6, 2021 Week 13 Toronto  
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Week 13 @ Toronto  
Friday, August 27, 2021 Week 12 @ Montreal  
Friday, August 20, 2021 Week 11 Winnipeg  
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Week 10 @ Saskatchewan  
Saturday, August 7, 2021 Week 9 Calgary  
BYE
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Week 7 Montreal  
Friday, July 16, 2021 Week 6 @ Ottawa  
Friday, July 9, 2021 Week 5 Ottawa  
BYE
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Week 3 Toronto  
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Week 2 @ Toronto  
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Week 1 @ Winnipeg  
Thursday, June 3, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 Toronto  
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Toronto