Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 21 Edmonton  
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 20 Calgary  
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 19 @ BC  
BYE
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 17 Ottawa  
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 16 @ Toronto  
Friday, September 17, 2021 Week 15 @ Calgary  
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 14 Saskatchewan  
Sunday, September 5, 2021 Week 13 @ Saskatchewan  
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Week 12 BC  
Friday, August 20, 2021 Week 11 @ Hamilton  
BYE
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Week 9 @ Ottawa  
Friday, July 30, 2021 Week 8 BC  
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Week 7 @ Calgary  
BYE
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Week 5 Montreal  
Saturday, July 3, 2021 Week 4 @ Edmonton  
Friday, June 25, 2021 Week 3 Edmonton  
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Week 2 @ Montreal  
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Week 1 Hamilton  
Friday, June 4, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, May 28, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 Saskatchewan