College Football
TEAMS
Navy Midshipmen
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Week 12 @ Central Florida W 17-14
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Week 11 Notre Dame L 32-35
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Week 10 @ Cincinnati L 10-20
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Week 9 Temple W 27-20
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Week 8 Houston L 20-38
Friday, October 14, 2022 Week 7 @ Southern Methodist L 34-40
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Week 6 Tulsa W 53-21
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Week 5 @ Air Force L 10-13
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Week 4 @ East Carolina W 23-20
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 2 Memphis L 13-37
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Week 1 Delaware L 7-14