College Football
TEAMS
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Week 13 Ball State W 18-17
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Week 12 @ Northern Illinois W 29-23
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Week 11 Ohio L 21-37
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Week 9 @ Akron W 27-9
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Week 8 Western Michigan L 10-16
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Week 7 @ Bowling Green L 13-17
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Week 6 Kent State W 27-24
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Week 5 @ Buffalo L 20-24
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Week 4 @ Northwestern W 17-14
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Week 3 Cincinnati L 17-38
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 2 Robert Morris W 31-14
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Week 1 @ Kentucky L 13-37