College Football
TEAMS
Colorado Buffaloes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 26, 2021 Week 13 @ Utah L 13-28
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 Washington W 20-17
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 @ UCLA L 20-44
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 Oregon State W 37-34
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 @ Oregon L 29-52
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 @ California L 3-26
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 Arizona W 34-0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 Southern California L 14-37
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 @ Arizona State L 13-35
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 Minnesota L 0-30
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 Texas A&M L 7-10
Friday, September 3, 2021 Week 1 Northern Colorado W 35-7