College Football
TEAMS
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 @ Alabama A&M L 24-52
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 Florida A&M L 7-37
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 Grambling State W 33-26
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 @ Texas Southern L 17-59
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 @ Arkansas L 3-45
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 Southern L 7-34
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 6 @ Alabama State L 15-35
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Week 5 @ Prairie View A&M L 17-27
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Week 4 Alcorn State L 38-39
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 @ Central Arkansas L 23-45
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 Lane W 34-16