College Football
TEAMS
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Week 12 Florida International W 38-21
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Week 11 Southern Miss W 10-7
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Week 10 @ Florida Atlantic L 6-10
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Week 9 @ Brigham Young L 10-41
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Week 8 Chattanooga W 13-10
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Week 7 @ UAB L 14-37
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Week 6 Marshall L 14-38
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Week 5 @ Middle Tennessee W 20-17
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Week 3 Liberty L 24-30
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Week 2 @ Louisville L 21-35